Staff Contact Information

Parkview Elementary Staff 2018-2019

Administrative Staff 
Principal Carla Schneider cschneid@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Sandra Northway snorthwa@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary (Wednesdays) TBA
Teachers 
Kindergarten Arwen Holmlund aholmlun@sd83.bc.ca
Kindergarten Jennifer Findlay jfindlay@sd83.bc.ca
Kinderegarten/Grade 1 Katie Dawson kdawson@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Liz Willmot ewillmot@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2 Chad Hagel chagel@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Heather Milton hmilton@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Carla Schneider cschneid@sd83.bc.ca
Grade ¾ Samantha Kroeker skroeker@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 4/5 Wendy Taylor wtaylor@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5/6 Delaina Larson dlarson@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5/6 Darcy Calkins dcalkins@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5/6 Lara Matthews lmatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource Crystal Truscott ctruscot@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource/Remedy Christina Watters cwatters@sd83.bc.ca
Music Kristopher Koening kkoenig@sd83.bc.ca
Library Theresa Wright twright@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Janelle Danyluk jdanyluk@sd83.bc.ca
Counselling Jonaire Bowyer-Smyth jbowyers@sd83.bc.ca
Speech Language Nancy Kolkind nkolkind@sd83.bc.ca
Support Staff 
Strong Start Cori Miller cmiller@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Nicole Krull nkrull@sd83.bc.ca
Education Support Worker Dan Shields dshields@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/ Lunch supervisor Joanne Fitzpatrick jfitzpat@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Tricia Jeffrey tjeffery@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Robin Batten rbaatten@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Meals Worker Mallory Guilbeault mguilbea@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Therese Laverdiere tlaverdi@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Cheryl Klyn cklyn@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Violet Ells vells@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kritine Holmes kholmes@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Lindsay Hadland lhadland@sd83.bc.ca
CEA TBA
Custodial 
Chief Custodian Terry Coates rcoates@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Shelly Mohr smohr@sd83.bc.ca
Bus Drivers 
Driver Kathy Keam kkeam@sd83.bc.ca
Driver Nancy Coates ncoates@sd83.bc.ca