Staff Contact Information

Parkview Elementary Staff 2022-2023

Administrative Staff 
Principal Carla Schneider cschneid@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Kim Martin kmartin@sd83.bc.ca
Teachers 
Kindergarten Arwen Holmlund aholmlun@sd83.bc.ca
Heather Milton hmilton@sd83.bc.ca
Kinderegarten/Grade 1 Katie Dawson kdawson@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Tammy Vlieg tvlieg@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Jillian Norton jnorton@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Chad Hagel chagel@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 3/4 Amanda Bowlby abowlby@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 4/5 Dana McEwan dmcewan@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5/6 Angela Hannis ahannis@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5/6 Kendra Milton kmilton@sd83.bc.ca
Remedy TBA TBA
Bridge/Learning Resource Lara  Matthews lmatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource Christina Watters cwatters@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Support/Remedy Catherine Forster cforster@sd83.bc.ca
Library Teresa Wright twright@sd83.bc.ca
Music Kris Koenig kkoenig@sd83.bc.ca
SLP Matthew Baldwin mbaldwin@sd83.bc.ca
Counselling Cindy Dayringer cdayring@sd83.bc.ca
Support Staff 
Strong Start Cori Miller cmiller@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Tricia Jeffrey tjeffrey@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/ Lunch supervisor Violet Ells vells@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Joanne Fitzpatrick jfitzpat@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Meals Worker Mallory Guilbeault mguilbea@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Therese Laverdiere tlaverdi@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch supervisor Cheryl Klyn cklyn@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Megan Kroeker mkroeker@sd83.bc.ca
Custodians
Chief Custodian TBA TBA
Custodian TBA TBA
Bus Drivers 
Driver Rick Chartrand
Driver Nancy Coates rcoates@sd83.bc.ca