Staff Contact Information

Parkview Elementary Staff 2020-2021

Administrative Staff 
Principal Carla Schneider cschneid@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Kim Martin kmartin@sd83.bc.ca
Teachers 
Kindergarten Arwen Holmlund aholmlun@sd83.bc.ca
Sue-Anne Ezekiel sezekiel@sd83.bc.ca
Kinderegarten/Grade 1 Katie Dawson kdawson@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Tammy Vlieg tvlieg@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2 Chad Hagel chagel@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Jillian Hughes jihguhes@sd83.bc.ca
Grade ¾ Amanda Bowlby abowlby@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 4/5 Wendy Taylor wtaylor@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5 Angela Hannis ahannis@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 6 Lara Matthews lmatthews@sd83.bc.ca
Bridge Program/Learning Resource Crystal Truscott ctruscot@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource/Remedy TBA TBA
Music Kristopher Koenig kkoenig@sd83.bc.ca
Library Theresa Wright twright@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Janelle Danyluk jdanyluk@sd83.bc.ca
Counselling Cindy Dayringer cdayring@sd83.bc.ca
Speech Language TBA TBA
Support Staff 
Strong Start Cori Miller cmiller@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Nicole Krull nkrull@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/ Lunch supervisor Joanne Fitzpatrick jfitzpat@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Tricia Jeffrey tjeffery@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Violet Ells vells@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Meals Worker Mallory Guilbeault mguilbea@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Cheryl Klyn cklyn@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jayme LaRoy jlaroy@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Therese Laverdiere tlaverdi@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Michelle Mohr mmohr@sd83.bc.ca
Custodial 
Chief Custodian Terry Coates rcoates@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Jamieson Jones jjones@sd83.bc.ca
Bus Drivers 
Driver Rick Chartrand
Driver Nancy Coates ncoates@sd83.bc.ca