Staff Contact Information

Parkview Elementary Staff 2019 -2020

Administrative Staff 
Principal Carla Schneider cschneid@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Sandra Northway snorthwa@sd83.bc.ca
Linda Yawney lyawney@sd83.bc.ca
Teachers 
Kindergarten Arwen Holmlund aholmlun@sd83.bc.ca
Sue-Anne Ezekiel sezekiel@sd83.bc.ca
Kinderegarten/Grade 1 Katie Dawson kdawson@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 1/2 Korrie Mueller kmueller@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2 Chad Hagel chagel@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 2/3 Heather Milton hmilton@sd83.bc.ca
Grade ¾ Amanda Bowlby abowlby@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 4 Wendy Taylor wtaylor@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 5 Angela Hannis ahannis@sd83.bc.ca
Grade 6 Jillian Hughes jihughes@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource Crystal Truscott ctruscot@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource/Remedy Cathy Forster cforster@sd83.bc.ca
Music Kristopher Koenig kkoenig@sd83.bc.ca
Library Theresa Wright twright@sd83.bc.ca
Literacy Intervention Janelle Danyluk jdanyluk@sd83.bc.ca
Counselling Jonaire Bowyer-Smyth jbowyers@sd83.bc.ca
Speech Language Nancy Kolkind nkolkind@sd83.bc.ca
Support Staff 
Strong Start Cori Miller cmiller@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Nicole Krull nkrull@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/ Lunch supervisor Joanne Fitzpatrick jfitzpat@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Tricia Jeffrey tjeffery@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Lunch Supervisor Violet Ells vells@sd83.bc.ca
CEA/Meals Worker Mallory Guilbeault mguilbea@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Kristine Holmes kholmes@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Cheryl Klyn cklyn@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Jayme LaRoy jlaroy@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Therese Laverdiere tlaverdi@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Brooke Miller bmiller@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Michelle Mohr mmohr@sd83.bc.ca
Custodial 
Chief Custodian Terry Coates rcoates@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Sheri Phoenix sphooenix@sd83.bc.ca
Bus Drivers 
Driver Rick Chartrand
Driver Nancy Coates ncoates@sd83.bc.ca