Staff Contact Information

PARKVIEW ELEMENTARY STAFF LIST
Name Position Email
Batten, Robin CEA rbatten@sd83.bc.ca
Bower-Smyth, Jonaire Counsellor jbowyers@sd83.bc.ca
Chambers, Jason Teacher – K-01 – Div 07 jchamber@sd83.bc.ca
Coates, Nancy Bus Driver ncoates@sd83.bc.ca
Coates, R. Terry Chief Custodian rcoates@sd83.bc.ca
Danyluk, Janelle LIT jdanyluk@sd83.bc.ca
Easthope, Colin Teacher – 06 – Div 01 ceasthop@sd83.bc.ca
Findlay, Jennifer Teacher – K – Div 08 jfindlay@sd83.bc.ca
Fitzpatrick, Joanne CEA jfitzpat@sd83.bc.ca
Folliott, Molly IEW mfolliot@sd83.bc.ca
Guilbeault, Mallory CEA mguilbea@sd83.bc.ca
Holmlund, Arwen Teacher – K – Div 08 aholmlun@sd83.bc.ca
Jeffery, Tricia CEA tjeffery@sd83.bc.ca
Keam, Kathy Bus Driver kkeam@sd83.bc.ca
Keehn, Barb Secretary bkeehn@ssd83.bc.ca
Koenig, Kristopher Music Teacher kkoenig@sd83.bc.ca
Kolkind, Nancy SLP nkolkind@sd83.bc.ca
Larson, Delaina Teacher – 05/06 – Div 02 dlarson@sd83.bc.ca
La Roy, Jayme CEA jlaroy@sd83.bc.ca
Laverdiere, Therese CEA tlaverdi@sd83.bc.ca
MacDermott, Jae Teacher – 03/04 – Div 04 jmacderm@sd83.bc.ca
Martin, Kim Secretary kmartin@sd83.bc.ca
Miller, Cori Strongstart cmiller@sd83.bc.ca
Milton, Heather Teacher – 03/04 – Div 04 hmilton@sd83.bc.ca
Mohr, Shelly Custodian smohr@sd83.bc.ca
Northway, Sandra Secretary snorthwa@sd83.bc.ca
Purdon, Matt Teacher – 02 – Div 05 mpurdon@sd83.bc.ca
Schneider, Carla Principal cschneid@sd83.bc.ca
Shields, Dan ESW dshields@sd83.bc.ca
Taylor, Wendy Teacher – 04/05 – Div 03 wtaylor@sd83.bc.ca
Truscott, Crystal LRT ctrusco@sd83.bc.ca
Willmot, Liz Teacher – 01/02 – Div 6 lwillmo@sd83.bc.ca
Wright, Teresa Library twright@sd83.bc.ca